CRABTREE MANORWAY NORTH | BELVEDERE

LONDON | DA17 6AS

CONTACT

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.

Alice Hampden-Smith

alice.hampden-smith@dtre.com

Richard Harman

richard.harman@dtre.com

Ivan Scott

i.scott@glenny.co.uk

Andy Hughes

a.hughes@glenny.co.uk

Dominic Whitfield

dwhitfield@savills.com

Jack Booth

jbooth@savills.com

Savills Investment Management, their clients and any joint agents give notice that: 1. They are not authorised to make or give any representations or warranties in relation to the property either here or elsewhere, either on their own behalf or on behalf of their client or otherwise. They assume no responsibility for any statement that may be made in these particulars. These particulars do not form part of any offer or contract and must not be relied upon as statements or representations of fact. 2. Any areas, measurements or distances are approximate. The text, photographs and plans are for guidance only and are not necessarily comprehensive. It should not be assumed that the property has all necessary planning, building regulation or other consents and Savills have not tested any services, equipment or facilities. Purchasers must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise. March 2020